Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

 

Website

Email

C. Bailey

Instructional Coach


cbailey@ccboe.org

G. Bates

2nd Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-bates-2nd-grade/home

gbates@ccboe.org

N. Blackmon

Nurse

 

ablackmon@ccboe.org

S. Brannon

ELL

 https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/ghewebsite/home/staff/julie-berry--ell-1

sbrannon@ccboe.org

 A. Burgess        Counselorhttps://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/ghp-guidance/ aburgess@ccboe.org

D. Burgess

2nd Grade


dburgess@ccboe.org

C. Collins

P.E. Aide

 

ccollins@ccboe.org

S. Crider

1st Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-crider-s-class/home

scrider@ccboe.org

B. Dillashaw

Library Media Sp.

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/ghps/library-media-center

bdillashaw@ccboe.org

C. Dingler

1st Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-dingler-s-first-grade-class/

cdingler@ccboe.org

T. Driver

Kindergarten

 

tdriver@ccboe.org

  
 

B. Flynt

P.E.

 

bflynt@ccboe.org

A. German

Kindergarten

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrswitchersclass/home

agerman@ccboe.org

L. Hancock

Kindergarten

 

lhancock@ccboe.org

  
 

C. Knight

2nd Grade

 

cknight@ccboe.org

 B. Kost     1st Grade  bkost@ccboe.org

J. Mattox

Principal

 

jmattox@ccboe.org

V. McCluskey

Music

 

vmccluskey@ccboe.org

A. McKenney

2nd Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-mckenney-s-classroom/

amckenney@ccboe.org

A. McSwain

Resource Teacher

 

amcswain@ccboe.org

D. McSwain

Speech

 

dmcswain@ccboe.org

P. Motes

Secretary/Bookkeeper

 

pmotes@ccboe.org

T. Owens

2nd Grade

 

towens@ccboe.org

A. Uhrig

Kindergarten

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-uhrig-s-kindergarten-class/

auhrig@ccboe.org

D. Pugh

Kindergarten

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-pugh-s-classroom/

dpugh@ccboe.org

P. Robertson/ 

R. Aby

1st Grade

 https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-robertson-s-class/

probertson@ccboe.org

raby@ccboe.org

B. Schuman

Kindergarten

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-schuman-s-kindergarten-classroom/

bschuman@ccboe.org

K. Seal

2nd Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-seal/home

keal@ccboe.org

M. Self

1st Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-self-s-classroom/home

mself@ccboe.org

L. Stevens

Kindergarten

 

lstevens@ccboe.org

A. Swann

2nd Grade

https://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-swann-s-classroom/

aswann@ccboe.org

A. Wallace

Kindergarten

 

awallace@ccboe.org

T. Watson

2nd Grade

 

twatson@ccboe.org

 D. Wix         1st Gradehttps://sites.google.com/a/ccboe.org/mrs-wix-s-class/ dwix@ccboe.org